Contact

Organization name:
Chance 4 Children (C4C)

Office:
Chance 4 Children
Osvob. pol. vězňů 656
272 01 Kladno 1

Seat:
Hlavni 145
251 66 Senohraby
Czech Republic

Telephone office:
+420 777 352 370

E-mail:
mail@c4c.cz

Internet:
www.c4c.cz

Donation account:
Bank Account Number: 2685052004/2700
IBAN: CZ56 2700 0000 0026 8505 2004
SWIFT (BIC): BACX CZ PP
UniCredit Bank a.s., Na Prikope 20, 113 80 Prague 1, Czech Republic

Legal Form:
Non-Profit, Humanitarian Civic Association
Identification Number:CZ-70818819

Statutory Representatives
Manfred Franke,
C4C Chairman & Founder
m.franke@c4c.cz

Rafal Wojas
C4C Co-founder
j.r.wojas@c4c.cz

Office/Staff:
J. Rafal Wojas, Co-founder, j.r.wojas@c4c.cz
Jan Jarchovský, Marketing & fundraising, j.jarchovsky@c4c.cz
Petra Erguvanli, Project Manager, p.erguvanli@c4c.cz
Martina Pupcsikova, Project Manager, m.pupcsikova@c4c.cz
Marketa Szabova, Girl Friday & Goodwill Ambassador, m.szabova@c4c.cz
Vladimir Hora, Accounting
Jana Snoblova, “Robin Hood” Program Manager, j.snoblova@c4c.cz
Barbora Neuwirthová, psychologist, b.neuwirthova@c4c.cz

Honorary Board Member:
Hans Christian Zink, former Chairman of the Board, Hertz Rent a Car CR

Chance 4 Children Endowment Fund (www.nfc4c.cz)
Chairman of the Board of Directors:
Marketa Szabova

International Representatives:
Suzanne Al Khatib, Launch COO, C4C, Amman, Jordan s.alkhatib@gmail.com